2019/2020

Dates for your Diary

September 2019

  • Tuesday 3rd September- Saturday 19th October- Autumn Term 1

October 2019

  • Monday 21st October- Tap Examinations Coaching 

  • Tuesday 22nd October- Ballet Examination Coaching 

  • Tues 29th October- Sat 14th December- Autumn Term 2

November 2019

  • Sunday 24th November- Competition Team Auditions & Meetings

  • Monday 25th November- Competition Team Meetings Continued

December 2019

  • Sunday 1st Dec- Choreographic Competition

  • Saturday 14th Dec- Christmas party, 3.30-5.30 pm

  • Sunday 15th Dec- Street Dance and Contemporary Examinations, 1.00-6.00 pm

January 2020

  • Tuesday 7th January- Friday 14th February- Spring Term 1

February 2020

  • Saturday 15th February- Miss Stacey's 30th- Showcase & Party

  • Monday 17th February- Ballet & Tap Examination Coaching (Set 1 & 2)

  • Tuesday 25th February- Saturday 4th April- Spring Term 2

March 2020

  • Tuesday 25th February - Saturday 4th April- Spring Term 2

  • Sunday 8th March- LAMDA Examinations (at LAMDA HQ)

April 2020

  • Monday 6th - Wednesday 8th April- Easter Camp

  • Thursday 9th April- Ballet & Tap Examination Coaching 

  • Tuesday 14th & Wednesday 15th April- Ballet & Tap Examinations

  • Tuesday 21st April - Saturday 23rd May- SHOW TERM- Summer Term 1

May 2020

  • Sunday 24th May- Acrobatic Arts Examinations

June 2020

  • Tuesday 2nd June - Saturday 18th july- SHOW TERM- Summer Term 2

  • Sunday 28th June- Annual Showcase Photo Shoot- 2:00-6:00 pm

July 2020

  • Sunday 5th July- Annual Showcase (Knights Camera Action) Dress Rehearsal- 2:00-6:00 pm

  • Sunday 12th July-  Annual Showcase (Knights Camera Action)- 5:30 pm @ The Orchard Theatre

August 2020

  • Thursday 2nd, 9th, 16th & 23rd August- Summer Dance Fun Days - 9:00am-4:00pm

  • Tuesday 25th - Friday 28th August- Boot Camp

  • Saturday 29th August- Open Day

 

Tel: 07523 335360

The Mick Jagger Centre, Shepherds Ln, Dartford DA1 2JZ, UK

©2019 by The Knight's Academy Of Dance. Website proudly designed & maintained by Suzy.T.Marketing